Atlantis Collection

  • English
  • Italian

Atlantis Collection
One of the most popular gaming series of adventures back by fans for the first time in the definitive edition: Atlantis Collection contains in fact all 5 chapters in the saga of Atlantis: Atlantis – Secrets of a Lost World, Atlantis 2 Atlantis 3 – The New World – Atlantis Evolution and The Secrets of Atlantis, for a total of over 100 hours of gameplay!
Discover the incredible stories told about Atlantis, meets the most memorable characters and solve hundreds of puzzles and riddles in these unforgettable adventures in the first person!

Genre: Point & Click Adventure
Platform: PC DVD-ROM
Release date: April 25, 2014
Price: € 9,99
Language: Italian